EN
SGD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

SG$2.84

SG$3.38

Savings of: SG$0.54 (16% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not good

    Posted by Reviewer1822459 on Oct 24, 2012

    Tastes like really old, stale chocolate. The dark chocolate from this brand is much better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    not good

    Posted by opheart on Sep 30, 2012

    The taste is expressionless, the chocolate flavour could hardly be detected. Rice crunches are good. If you have no allergy, a simple good chocolate is much much better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Nice!

    Posted by Reviewer1534708 on Sep 11, 2012

    Perfectly crunchy dairy-free chocolate. Love that this is with crunch and not just plain chocolate (most dairy-free chocolates are just plain). Tastes very nice; like actual milk chocolate! My new favorite :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste

    Posted by 5699484365578879076 on Aug 19, 2012

    I have been having soy and dairy allergy and had avoided from any kind of chocolate bar for over a year. This is just an awesome after-lunch treat for me to enjoy. The taste is great. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good

    Posted by 5122120332997987158 on Jul 22, 2012

    A bit strange taste, but pretty good for a person who cannot eat dairy chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a lovely treat!

    Posted by 4721754302888475881 on Jul 08, 2012

    These give that well-known national brand of milk chocolate candy bar with the crispy rice in it a run for its money, for sure! Very tasty, breaks easily and nicely into sections so you can share, if you want. (but it's so yummy, you may not want to!) Creamy, and soy free (my main concern) when it's so hard to find any kind of chocolate bar that doesn't contain soy lecithin!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    weak for chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2503490 on Jun 10, 2012

    I appreciate that they are dairy and gluten free. But Ive had much better gluten and dairy free chocolate. Too bad. It's not horrible so it gets 3 stars

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy yum yum!

    Posted by ludvig on Mar 28, 2012

    Delicious chocolate! Excellent choice! Me and my girlfriend really enjoyed this one, possibly even better than the dark/plain chocolate bar!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by Reviewer1998325 on Mar 18, 2012

    Nice for people who can't eat dairy and gluten.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice snack

    Posted by Reviewer1446960 on Jan 13, 2012

    i liked the crunch good tasting i wish it came in dark chocolate may order in the future, if husband wants his milk chocolate fix

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »